10 Things I Hate About You

Season 1
1x1 Pilot
1x2 I Want You to Want Me
1x3 Won't Get Fooled Again
1x4 Don't Give a Damn About My Bad Reputation
1x5 Don't Give Up
1x6 You Can't Always Get Want You Want
1x7 Light My Fire
1x8 Dance Little Sister
1x9 Fight For Your Right
1x10 Don't Leave Me This Way
1x11 Da Repercussions
1x12 Don't Trust Me
1x13 Great Expectations
1x14 Meat is Murder
1x15 The Winner Takes It All
1x16 Too Much Information
1x17 Just One Kiss
1x18 Changes
1x19 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
1x20 Revolution